Smartfares

4545 Murphy Canyon Road, Suite 210
San Diego CA 92123

http://www.smartfares.com

Write a review

Smartfares Reviews | Avg. Rating : 0 out of 5, based on 15 reviews.

Ms Timbur - reviewed 3 years ago

Ms Timbur was very pleased with his services. Also stated wanted to take him home for his courteous nature.

Rose - reviewed 3 years ago

Took an appreciation call for Leena ,as per customer Leena was very polite on call,very professional through-out the call and answered all his question's.
Due to her service and sales skills ,he will continue booking with us,he said he is so Happy & Grateful as leena took all the time to take care of everything.

Lorin Tarr - reviewed 3 years ago

I am going out for 30 minutes and will check my e-mail when I return.  Obviously I have nothing yet. I wanted to let you know that the attention you put to my matter got a resolution of a problem that was very difficult for me. You went above and beyond just as Sampson did before  finally you  resolve my ticket. I would willing recommend either of you to all of my friends for future business.  You are a credit to your company Sammy and I truly appreciate your help. 
 
We are a small company of 5 people who travel internationally on a regular basis.  We all use you and your company for all of our needs.  We should create profiles for you so that it will be even easier for you to help each of.If you have a form you use please sent it to me for preferences.
I'm sure the ticket number will issue shortly and you will sent it to me.  I will confirm back to you upon my receipt.

MR.. MAJID AHRAR - reviewed 3 years ago

GOT AN OPPORTUNITY TO SPEAK WITH MR.. MAJID AHRAR. HE SAID ADELE HAS DONE AN  EXCELLENT JOB. HE RATED HER 10 OUT 10 IN ALL SERVICE FIELDS. HE SAID THAT SHE HAS DONE A GREAT JOB AND SHE WAS VERY PATIENT ON CALL AND HELPED HIM TO BOOK FLIGHTS. HE WILL AGAIN BOOK WITH US AND RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS.

Elaine - reviewed 3 years ago

Spoke to Elaine and she was so ecstatic with the services Jane had offered: She said she is so Happy & Grateful as Jane took all the time to take care of everything. She also said Jane made her day and is an asset for the Company ..

Ramzi - reviewed 3 years ago

Took an appreciation call for tshering.Ramzi(cch) was pleased with her customer service.as per him tshering was amazing and wonderful.
ramzi said that he will definitely come back to make reservation with us again.

Darrell Brandenburg - reviewed 3 years ago

Everything seems to be fine. I was very pleased with the polite manner you used in helping me with the air tickets reservation. You went over each detail to make sure that I understood it correctly.  I do have one criticism-- The print on the email  outlining our itinerary was so small that I needed a magnifying glass to read it. Larger print would  be appreciated. especially by older people.

Mrs.LAURE - reviewed 3 years ago

Thank you for all your efforts in booking. I appreciate all that you did, the extra hours, the strings pulled, etc. Your patience and experience are greatly appreciated. Mrs.LAUREL​ is very impressed with the service and she want to share a beer with him. As Agent  prince treat her like a princess

Lori Polensky - reviewed 3 years ago

I just wanted to thank you for everything that you have done for me to make my vacation planning the best experience.You truly went out of tour way to help.

Kim - reviewed 3 years ago

As per the customer, "Thom is quick and attentive. He is really fantastic and did amazing job to help him to make reservation with the best deal. The customer Kim says that Thom deserves rise or next level."

Rose - reviewed 3 years ago

As per Donald,Sherry was outstanding and she did the terrific job and she was perfect.

Jen Block - reviewed 3 years ago

Happy Wednesday!  I just truly need to bring to your attention an AWESOME experience I had yesterday with Radley. Now with the power of technology and how quickly things can happen it's an interesting world we live in!  That being said, Radley was extremely personable, efficient, thorough, honest and truly one of the BEST experiences I have had with a booking site.  Nothing compares the service that she provided for me and I am so impressed!
 
It's not all the time we can hear/read about the good things that go on.  When I am treated with AMAZING customer service, I always like to bring it to the attention of others!
 
You are lucky to have Radley as a part of your team and I wish you and her GREAT success with the company!
Many thanks again for making my experience SUPERB!

Kittie Cox - reviewed 3 years ago

Thank you so much for the wonderful job you did getting this ticket for me.  Your expertise is awesome.  The efficiency with which you handled the transaction was exceptional.

Joram - reviewed 3 years ago

Took an appreciation call for Joy. Joram (The Customer) was pleased with his customer service. Joram said that Joy was amazing and wonderful. Joram says that he was on website for over 6 hours to find good deal and Joy helped him within 15 minutes with the best deal.

Rose - reviewed 3 years ago

As per pax Aaron was excellent, he was very patient throughout the call and provided her the best service. She will share this feedback with her friends and tell them to book with smart fares. She said that Aaron was one of the best agents whom she spoke to. You did a great job Aaron.

Links