Write a review

Asiandate Reviews | Avg. Rating : 4.72 out of 5, based on 25 reviews.

Michael - reviewed 3 months ago

Asian Date wasn't my first choice when i decided i'm into oriental beauties, but after quite a few unsuccessful dating sites I turned to this one. It took me about 3 months of sending messages back and forth before I met Quinn whom I dated for half a year (we broke up). Now I am back, after learning my lesson and I'm still quite satisfied. 

Christian - reviewed 4 months ago

i absolutely adore Asian Women so I had to join Asian Date to see if there's a lady out there for me! To my surprise, there are plenty of Asian beauties who love to date Caucasians! I was overwhelmed with joy and still am! Japanese are my favorite!

Shawn - reviewed 4 months ago

At first I was a little bit sceptical when I saw all the gorgeous ladies writing to myself. But then, after I video chatted with quite a few of them, lost all the doubts I have ever had. I'm still on the chatting part but I hope I'll be meeting someone soon.

Marcel - reviewed 5 months ago

I first signed up for asian date 2 months ago and so far i can't complain. The only reason for my 4 star review instead of 5 stars is the price. I somehow think it will be worth it at the end. I have plenty of girls to chat with all the time so it's kinda hard to choose your favourite, which is not a bad thing at all. Trust me on that one. You usually struggle to find a girl you like to talk to. Not on Asian Date.

Mario - reviewed 6 months ago

AsianDate.com is THE BEST DATING SITE if you're into oriental beauties. I like chatting with them and sending them gifts through the website. I hope I'll find the one to marry!

Matt - reviewed 6 months ago

I have been wondering where I can find some Asian Ladies to date and then i stumbled across AsianDate and I am impressed! I can't think of a better dating site to meet beautiful Asian Women!

Jake - reviewed 6 months ago

Awesome website! I had some minor issues and i am so pleased with their customer service - they solved my problem within 12 hours! I am so happy I got to chat with some of the most beautiful women in the world - just gorgeous - check it out yourself.

Alan - reviewed 6 months ago

AsianDate is a hub of the most beautiful women of the world! If you don't believe me, try it for yourself. I promise you, you won't be disappointed.

Henry - reviewed 7 months ago

AsianDate.com is the best dating site for finding love with oriental women! I'm still having a lot of fun on the website and still haven't decided when I am going to meet in person with couple of my favourites, but when I do - I'm sure they won't disappoint. Great to see so many good looking women on 1 dating site. I'm completely in love!

Chris - reviewed 7 months ago

I'm a fan of all that is beautiful. I like both Anastasia and Asian Date equally. First I joined Anastasia and then I found about this gem. Active member on both sites and I couldn't be more satisfied.

Peter - reviewed 7 months ago

Had a blast. Was on 3 dates and now I think I have found the ONE. For the cheapskates that cannot afford to spend $100 buck to find their wife...well lets just say they never will. Don't pay attention to the negative posts...they probably deserved what they got.

Steve - reviewed 9 months ago

Great dating site for meeting cool asian people......met some very nice friends from this.....you do have to pay for the membership but its reasonable. If you like asian cultures - chinese, filipino or thai or indian or anyother asian....youre gonna be happy with this one....recommend this.

Johnny - reviewed 10 months ago

I have found that the ladies are so polite and friendly coming from Asia. I hope that all goes well but for now this is a great site to use if you are interested in Asian girls. It may be a little expensive for some but I got lucky in finding one and hit it off from the start.

Mark - reviewed 11 months ago

When I first signed up for Asiandate.com I was overwhelmed by the amount of people to talk to. Its really about choices and on this site they are unlimited!

Thierry - reviewed 1 years ago

This by far is the safest site for a guy to find someone abroad online to possibly marry. No other site has an anti-scam policy like it to ensure you are not a victim of a scam. The reality is in most cases scam occurs it is only because members do not follow the rules. So stay safe and comply or use at your own risk as an adult take responsibility for your actions or lack thereof.

Alan N - reviewed 1 years ago

I have signed up for this website not long ago, and that is really cool to search for my match here. i love the variety of options how we can communicate. Thank you!

Eli - reviewed 1 years ago

AsianDate is a site dedicated to western guys getting to date Asian women. Long distance relationships for some time, i guess until it gets more serious. There seem to be plenty of accounts of people actually forming couples through these sites. That's pretty amazing. I used the site for a brief time, wasn't that serious about it but it is legit. I can tell you that much.

Helios - reviewed 1 years ago

One of the few sites that has a thorough verification process for members. All women who live in Asia are screened for id verification. Huge sign of trust for me, personally. 

Yan - reviewed 1 years ago

I've signed up to this site just to talk to women from other parts of the world. Asia is particularly fascinating for me. The women are so different from what I'm used to. It is such a break to get to talk to someone that is so kind and approachable. That is what these ladies are like.

Marin - reviewed 1 years ago

If you are interested in dating Asian women, then this is the right page for you. Tons of profiles, useful dating tools, and reasonable prices. Also, the women are all verified, so safety isn't an issue either.

Benjamin - reviewed 2 years ago

Dating through online service is getting a lot of advantages: you can date with several girls at the same time, no emotional tension, no obligations and as a bonus you can visit different part of the world... I prefer asiandate.com at the moment.

Alex T - reviewed 2 years ago

I am now chatting with a Chinese woman who is just perfect and she feels the same way about me. Her profile is on AsianDate. I am very much attracted by the asian culture,I have been working in China for over eight years, as a manager for a multinational Chinese company. Navigating the business world in China was one thing. But my biggest and most exciting challenge was dating Chinese women.

André - reviewed 2 years ago

I was looking for an online dating site that is for guys looking to date Asian women and this one is by far the best one available. I've been on the site for a couple of months now and have made contact with several women who seem perfectly genuine to me. We have been conducting video chats, so I have verified their identity and all is in order in that respect.
The only thing I'd like to point out on perhaps the more negative aspect is that the site is not for free. You need a paid membership to access all the services. But take it for me - it is worth it.
There is a variety of different dating tools starting with live chat and ending with the opportunity to send ladies gifts. I have used all but translation services because the women I've been talking to so far speak English well. However, it is good to know that such a service is available.

Kristofer - reviewed 2 years ago

I'm a member for one year now but I never really took this site seriously. My email is full of letters from girls saying they want to get to know me, but I haven't answered any of them yet. I logged on again a couple of weeks ago and the profile of a Filipina I saw just stayed with me. I may not find the love of my life on asiandate, but it's definitely worth a try.

George - reviewed 3 years ago

I've probably recommended this dating service to a hundred men so far. I started using it few months ago and can't say enough good things about it. I met not one but 2 girls that I am so close with already. It's not always easy as I'll have to choose one at the end but wow, look at my problem. I met them both in person, it was really easy,and they are amazing! Asian women are so great and gorgeous! Wish everybody my luck!